Books I am yet to read #TBR

Hello, it’s me, Melissa. Again. Twice in one day.. Anyway..

I’m very excited to post this blog as I get very excited thinking about all of the books I’m going to be reading in the future! Although they’re are so many books I am dying to read, I thought I should say the books that I plan on reading during May & June which is when I’ll be finished my first year of college *bliss*. I also chose these books because I own most of them already, rather than going and buying new books for no reason as there are plenty of books already on my shelf! 

Here’s my list:

  • City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
  • Maybe the rest of the Mortal Instruments (however I may need a break)
  • Pandemonium & Requiem by Lauren Oliver
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green
  • An Abundance of Katherine’s by John Green
  • The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

This list is unfinished as I might find other books I want to read along the way and I might visit the library so this may change drastically. As they say..

So many books, so little time.

Thank you for reading! Please like and follow my blog for more book talk and fun! 😊

Melissa, xoxo

  

2 thoughts on “Books I am yet to read #TBR

Leave a Reply

